ABOUT US   OUR PEOPLE   PRACTICES   NEWS & MEDIA   CAREERS   CONTACT US

All the artwork, images, articles, photographs, pictures, etc, belongs to the person who created it and/or legally owned its copyrights

 

OUR PEOPLE

Name Phone Email

Hermawan, Irawati

Juniarto, Cornel B

Bahar, Jardin

Priscilla, Maylanie

Patrick, Justin

Prayudhia, M. Riza

Audyanto, Stefanus Brian

Sari, Gadis Dewi A

Chandra, Anthony Pratama

Darmastuti, Kartika

Jamal Rizki

Astuti, Roro Widi

Aldjufri, Fairuz Taufik

Saragih, Bobai M. Anugrahta

Kartika, Maria Aryandani

Tampubolon, Marsel Alfredo Rezky

Tarigan, Narendra

Romadhon, Riko Fajar

Pratama, Aldo Aditya

Kusuma, Chandra

Eriady, Annisa Briliantina

Mandela, Ryan

+62 21 5795 7095

+62 21 5795 7095

+62 21 5795 7095

+62 21 5795 7095

+62 21 5795 7095

+62 21 5795 7095

+62 21 5795 7095

+62 21 5795 7095

+62 21 5795 7095

+62 21 5795 7095

+62 21 5795 7095

+62 21 5795 7095

+62 21 5795 7095

+62 21 5795 7095

+62 21 5795 7095

+62 21 5795 7095

+62 21 5795 7095

+62 21 5795 7095

+62 21 5795 7095

+62 21 5795 7095

+62 21 5795 7095

+62 21 5795 7095

ihermawan@hermawanjuniarto.com

cbjuniarto@hermawanjuniarto.com

jbahar@hermawanjuniarto.com

mpriscilla@hermawanjuniarto.com

jpatrick@hermawanjuniarto.com

mrprayudhia@hermawanjuniarto.com

sbaudyanto@hermawanjuniarto.com

gdasari@hermawanjuniarto.com

apchandra@hermawanjuniarto.com

kdarmastuti@hermawanjuniarto.com

jrizki@hermawanjuniarto.com

rastuti@hermawanjuniarto.com

ftaldjufri@hermawanjuniarto.com

bmasaragih@hermawanjuniarto.com

makartika@hermawanjuniarto.com

martampubolon@hermawanjuniarto.com

natarigan@hermawanjuniarto.com

rfromadhon@hermawanjuniarto.com

alpratama@hermawanjuniarto.com

ckusuma@hermawanjuniarto.com

aberiady@hermawanjuniarto.com

rmandela@hermawanjuniarto.com

 

(c) Hermawan Juniarto                                          HOME   |   CONTACT US   |   DISCLAIMER   |   LEGAL NOTICES